Keep hope alive

Send vital aid to displaced families in Syria and Iraq – and enable them to return when it's safe.

 
Sign up to Open Doors Email

Receive the latest news, updates and prayer requests from the persecuted church direct to your inbox.

 

Local meetings in Northern Ireland

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 24 Jan, 3.30pm
SU
Ballymena Academy
Ballymena
Scripture Union
Andrew: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Wed 25 Jan, 2.30pm
Wednesday Fellowship
Wellington Presbyterian Church
Ballymena
Fellowship
Susan: 028 9075 1080

Stand @ MORE Conference
Sat 28 Jan, 9.00am
MORE Conference
Shore Street Presbyterian Church
Donaghadee
Conference
Helen: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 30 Jan, 8.00pm
Ruling Elders Fellowship
Ballydown Presbyterian Church
Lorraine & Robin L: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Thu 2 Feb, 8.00pm
Belfast City Mission
Rathcoole
Philip: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 5 Feb, 6.30pm
Dromore Elim Church
Dromore
Andrew: 028 9075 1080

Secret Church
Sun 5 Feb, 8.00pm
Loughgall and Tartarghan Presbyterian Church YF
Loughgall
Youth
Robin M: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 7 Feb, 3.00pm
Bible Biz
Drop-in Centre
Donaghadee
Kids
Lorraine & Jordan: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 7 Feb, 7.30pm
Men's Group
Orangefield Presbyterian Church
Belfast
Men's meeting
Robin M: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Thu 9 Feb, 2.30pm
Seymour Hill Methodist Seniors
Dunmurry
Seniors
Robin L: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 12 Feb, 10.30am
Gortnessy Presbyterian Church
Drumahoe
Londonderry
Robert: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 12 Feb, 7.00pm
Joymount Presbyterian Church
Carrickfergus
Philip: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 12 Feb, 7.30pm
Youth Fellowship
Crossgar Presbyterian Church
Coleraine
Youth
Robert: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 19 Feb, 11.30am
Cullybackey Reformed Presbyterian Church
Cullybackey
Robin L: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 20 Feb, 7.30pm
Saintfield Rd Presbyterian PW
Belfast
Susan: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Wed 22 Feb, 8.00pm
Magheragall Presbyterian Women
Magheragall
Ladies
Margaret: 028 9075 1080

'The Road My Sister Walks'
Thu 23 Feb, 8.00pm
Toberkeigh Presbyterian PW
Toberkeigh
Ladies
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 26 Feb, 11.00am
Helen's Bay Presbyterian Church
Helen's Bay
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 26 Feb, 6.00pm
St Francis
Annaghmore Parish Church
Portadown
Robin M: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Mon 27 Feb, 8.00pm
Ravenhill Presbyterian PW
Belfast
Ladies
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 5 Mar, 8.00pm
Tullynore Mission Hall
Tullynore
Robin L: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 12 Mar, 10.30am
St Mark's Parish Church
Newtownards
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 12 Mar, 6.30pm
2nd Broughshane Presbyterian Church
Broughshane
Robin L: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 12 Mar, 7.30pm
Coolyvenny Mission Hall
Nr Kilrea
Robert: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Wed 15 Mar, 8.00pm
Maghera Presbyterian Church
Maghera
Midweek
Robin L & Robert: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 19 Mar, 11.30am
Millisle & Ballycopeland Presbyterian Church
Millisle
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

'The Road My Sister Walks'
Tue 21 Mar, 8.00pm
1st Lurgan Presbyterian PW
Lurgan
Ladies
Lorraine & Margaret: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 26 Mar, 11.00am
Mother's Day Service
Whitehouse Presbyterian Church
Belfast
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 26 Mar, 8.30pm
Presbytery Youth Rally
Ballymena Area
Robin M & Andrew: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Tue 28 Mar, 11.30am
Drop-in Ministries
Ballyards Castle
Armagh
Robin L: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 2 Apr, 10.30am
Holywood Baptist Church
Holywood
Pamela: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 2 Apr, 6.30pm
Rathcoole Presbyterian Church
Rathcoole
TBC

'Journey of Promise'
Sun 9 Apr, 11.00am
Sunday Club
Kirkpatrick Memorial Presbyterian Church
Belfast
Lorraine: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 14 May, 10.30am
Darling St Methodist Sunday School
Enniskillen
Lorraine & Jordan: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 14 May, 11.30am
Darling St Methodist Church
Enniskillen
Lorraine & Jordan: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 14 May, 7.00pm
Youth Fellowship
Darling St Methodist Church
Enniskillen
TBC

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 21 May, 10.00am
Moygashel Presbyterian Church
Moygashel
Robin L: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 21 May, 11.30am
Dungannon Presbyterian Church
Dungannon
Robin L: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sat 17 Jun, 4.00pm
The Bridge Community Church
Lurgan
TBC

Bangor Worldwide 21 - 25 August
Mon 21 Aug, Time TBC
Hamilton Rd Presbyterian Church
Bangor
Open Doors Ireland Team: 028 9075 1080

STANDING STRONG - (10 am - 4 pm)
Sat 21 Oct, 10.00am
Assembly Buildings Conference Centre
Fisherwick Place
Belfast
Open Doors Celebration 2017
Open Doors Ireland Team & overseas guests: 028 9075 1080

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 22 Oct, 11.00am
Portadown Elim Church
Portadown
Overseas Guest

Open Doors Presentation
Sun 3 Dec, 6.30pm
The Bridge Community Church
Lurgan
TBC